MEPO of Oklahoma | Partial Members
2226
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-2226,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

Partial Members

Partial Members

Aire-Serv of South Tulsa
Colton Raper
505 N. Armstrong St. Ste AB
Bixby, Ok 74008
918-518-1452
colton.raper@mail.aireserv.com
https://www.aireserv.com

Apache Heating & Air
David Page
3805 W. Indianola St.
Broken Arrow, Ok 74012
918-344-3222
apachehvac@cox.net

Backyard Energy Services
Conor O’Reilly
1601 NW Expwy Ste 1450
Oklahoma City OK 73118
405-608-4546
coreilly@backyardes.com

Charlton Heating & Air
Josh Charlton
2304 W. 9th St.
Cushing, OK 74023
918-225-2370
charlton.ha@hotmail.com

Country Comfort Heating & Air
Jason Lara
122 E. Thomas St.
Perkins, OK 74059
405-547-5046
jason@countrycomfort-hvac.com
https://www.countrycomfort-hvac.com

Crowe Refrigeration, Heat & Air
Chase Crowe
117 E. Main
Davis OK 73030
580-369-3939
crowerefrigeration@att.net

Dependable Heat and Air, Inc.
Linda Jones
1200 N. Mississippi
Ada OK 74820
580-436-5662
dependableheatair@yahoo.com

Excel Comfort Services
Josh Walker
3950 W. Charter Oak Rd.
Edmond, OK 73034
405-595-0162
joshua@excelheatandair.net

EXPERTech Electric
Toby Striegel
Oklahoma City, OK 73150
405-777-9944
expertechelectric@gmail.com

Ferguson Home Services
Howell Ferguson
PO Box 875
Gore, OK 74435
918-571-8450
fergusonhvac@crosstel.net
https://www.fergusonhomeservice.com

Helt Heat and Air
Steven Helt
413 N.Owalla Rd.#A
Claremore, OK 74017
918-341-4592
shelt@heltmechanical.com

Hull Plumbing Inc.
Richard Hull
2600 W. Main St
Oklahoma City OK 73107
405-520-2766
rhull191@gmail.com

Johnsco
Steve Johns
5303 N. 63rd W.Ave
Tulsa, OK 74126
918-378-0558
johnscoinc@gmail.com

L.K. Wilson Co.
Loren Starks
213 S. Main St.
Stillwater OK 74074
405-372-7300
loren.starks@starkspromechanical.com

Master Service
Steve Rowlett
8416 S. Peoria Ave
Tulsa, Ok 74132
918-299-1000
steve@masterservicetulsa.com
http://masterservicetulsa.com

NEO Air Docs
Raymond Wilson
15150 S. 675 Rd.
Wyandotte OK 74370
918-666-2605
mrairdoc@yahoo.com

Patriot Air Comfort Llc
William Creacy
239 NW Wisdom Dr
Cache, Ok 73527
580-701-2499
wcreacy7618@gmail.com

Richard Apker A/C
Richard Apker
738 S. Keystone Dr.
Cleveland, OK 74020
918-734-0405
apker93@gmail.com

Mack’s Heating & Air
Bruce McDonald
113 N. Broadway St
Cleveland, OK 74020
918-358-2665
mackattacy@aol.com

SKT Security, Inc.
Arthur VanZant
PO Box 300047
Midwest City OK 73140
405-672-2496
avanzant@sktsecurity.com

Robinson Air
Darryl Robinson
10 SW H Ave
Lawton, OK 73501
580-699-5760
darryl@robinsonairhvac.com

Trey’s Sheet Metal
Trey Melton
729 E. Indiana Ave
Kiefer, OK 74041
918-728-4254
treymetals@gmail.com

Tulsa Electric, LLC
Rex Dorse
1719 S. Oklahoma St.
Sapulpa OK 74066
918-900-5332
rdorse@tulsaelectricllc.com

Vickrey Heat and Air
Travis Vickrey | Robyn Vickrey
22405 S. 4190 Rd.
Claremore, OK 74019
918-341-5104
travis@vickreyheatair.com
robyn@vickrey.com

Wade’s Construction
Wade Boyd
28539 CR 1550
Allen, Ok 74825
589-421-9213
wadeboyd@msn.com

Watkins Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
Jay Watkins
21205 Bethel Rd
Tecumseh OK 74873
405-598-6278
JWatkinsAC@aol.com

Water Works Plumbing
John Johnson
8320 S. Pennsylvania Ave
OK City, OK 73159
405-691-5757
john@waterworksokc.com
http://www.waterworksokc.com

Yarbrough and Sons Heat and Air
Darren Yarbrough
PO Box 1027
Blanchard OK 73010
405-485-3470
darren@yarbroughandsons.com

Would you like to become a member or associate?