MEPO of Oklahoma | About us
108
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-108,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

About us

Get to know MEPO

Vision “The Essential Partner for Contractor Excellence.”

We are a non-profit trade association for Mechanical – Electrical – Plumbing Contractors in Oklahoma. We work to give our members the tools they need to succeed in the Mechanical, Electrical and Plumbing Industries. We represent and serve firms who design, install, service and repair systems of all sizes and complexities. In addition, membership includes manufacturers of equipment, wholesalers and distributors of equipment, vocational and technical schools, utilities and others with an interest in the Construction Industries.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Bill Kite,  Executive Director

MEPO

PO Box 2975

Broken Arrow, OK 74013

Ph; 918.978.6888

Fax; 918.806.2958

mepo.edu@gmail.com

Gary Kirk, President

Innovative Air Pros

8448 S. Peoria Ave Ste B

Tulsa, OK 74132

W; 918.299.1955

gkirk@innovativeairpros.com

Tim Smith, Vice President

Triad Service Co.

5881 S. Garnett Rd

Tulsa, OK 74146

W; 918.622.6000

tim@triadserviceco.com

Terry Dowd,Sect/Treasurer

Dowd Heating & Air

6972. E. 38th St. Ste 100

Tulsa, OK 74145

W; 918.437.3721

dowdheatandair@sbcglobal.net

Kieth Hilligoss

Air Solutions Htg, Clg, Plbg

PO Box 428

Sand Springs, OK 74063

W; 918.241.2362

khilligoss@callairsolutions.com

Duane Bryant

DAVCO Mechanical

4248 E 96th St N

Sperry, OK 74073

W; 918.288.7700

dbryant@davcomechanical.com

Steve Westerman

Action Heat & Air

10742 E 121st Ct N

Collinsville, OK 74021

W; 918.691.9988

actionhvac@yahoo.com

Steve Plummer

Oklahoma Natural Gas

7002 S. Union Ave

Tulsa, OK 74132

W; 918.732.8462

steve.plummer@onegas.com

Bill Reynolds

Breathe Easy Clean Deans

10005 E. 44th Pl

Tulsa, OK 74146

W; 918.742.2000

bill@breatheeasycleandeans.com

Ted Austin

Lennox Industries

2301 N. Sweet Gum Ave

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

W; 405.255.9304

ted.austin@lennoxind.com

Cam Campbell

Pepco Sales

4324 E 70th St

Tulsa, OK 74136

W; 918.851.2610

ccampbell@pepcosales.com

William Toay

OpesOne Advisors

400 E California Ste 400

OKC, OK 73104

W; 405.767.1919

william_j_toay@glic.com

Wayne McCollough

American Leak Detection

123 N Birch St

Jenks, OK 74037

W; 918.779.1611

okleakdetection@aol.com

Stephanie Johnson

AEP/PSO

212 E 6th St

Tulsa, OK 74119

W; 918.599.2348

sdjohnson@aep.com

Jimmy Hawley

Tulsa Technical Center

3600 S. Memorial

Tulsa, OK 74145

W; 918.859.4284

jimmy.hawley@tulsatech.edu

John Brown

Hot Shot Electric, LLC

9211 S 241st E Ave

Broken Arrow, OK 74014

W; 918.261.8024

hse@windstream.net

Would you like to become a member or associate?